CODESYS - the IEC 61131-3 automation software

Welcome to the official CODESYS Forum by 3S-Smart Software Solutions GmbH | A member of the CODESYS Group
Deutsche Version English version russian version 
It is currently Mon Dec 09, 2019 6:31 am

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Oct 19, 2012 2:38 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2012 9:11 am
Posts: 75
Hello:
I met a problem, I want change the property (m_SubRange.iEndIndex) of a comboBoxInteger when the PLC is running based on deferent condition but not at design time. But I do not know how to reference the comboBoxInteger element in the program. Can anyone help me?


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Oct 22, 2012 1:11 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2012 9:11 am
Posts: 75
anyone can help me?


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Oct 22, 2012 6:55 am 
Offline
Frequent User
Frequent User
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2006 9:03 am
Posts: 410
This doesn't seem possible. You cannot select a variable, only a fixed value.
Maybe you can send a request for this new feature to the support of 3S-Smart Software Solutions.


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Oct 22, 2012 10:09 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2012 9:11 am
Posts: 75
I think it should be。Every element on a visu is just an instance of a control class. There must be a way to access the instance at runtime,but I just do not know how。


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited