CODESYS - the IEC 61131-3 automation software

Welcome to the official CODESYS Forum by 3S-Smart Software Solutions GmbH | A member of the CODESYS Group
Deutsche Version English version russian version 
It is currently Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:46 am

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 22 posts ]  Go to page 1 2 Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2018 9:03 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 11:18 am
Posts: 33
Hi guys, i have some problems when i try to connect my Beijer HMI X2 control with Ek1100 and it's module via etherCAT. I've read some instruction between Ras Pi and Beckhoff and followed them but nothing change. Anyone have any ideas please tell me. Thank you so much!


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2018 4:53 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 9:42 am
Posts: 3530
Hi,
could you give us a screenshot of the plc logger?
BR
Edwin


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Jan 03, 2019 8:58 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 11:18 am
Posts: 33
Hi,
What is the PLC logger?


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Jan 03, 2019 11:14 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2015 12:23 pm
Posts: 96
Hello
1. Which build are you using in the X2 Control?
2. Do you remember if you selected 'Yes' or 'No' to the DC (distributed clock) question when you installed the Codesys PLC?
3. Have you referenced the correct library versions? Beijer use version 3.5.10.10
4. If you are able to post your code, I can look.

ph0010421


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Jan 04, 2019 3:00 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 11:18 am
Posts: 33
Hi ph0010421,
I don't understand your 1 question, sorry I'm new with beijer.
I can't remember because I installed long time ago.
I think it right, I can connect codesys with beijer, I've tested it, when I changed tag value in laptop with codesys the tag value in the panel changed too.
I didn't write any code in this project, I want to check the connect first


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Jan 04, 2019 9:01 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 9:42 am
Posts: 3530
Hi,
….

BR
Edwin


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Jan 04, 2019 9:41 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 11:18 am
Posts: 33
Hi Edwin, i didn't think there are a lot of error like this. ph0010421 is right, maybe my library have some problem.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Jan 04, 2019 10:44 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 9:42 am
Posts: 3530
Hi,
did you set/browse the correct network interface which is connected to your slaves?

BR
Edwin


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Jan 04, 2019 5:21 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2015 12:23 pm
Posts: 96
I agree with Edwin.
Browse for the network adapter.
If you did NOT select DC then it's called ENET1.
This relates to the physical LAN A port.


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 2:25 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 11:18 am
Posts: 33
Hi, I already use browse to pick X2 Ethercat (lan A).


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 12:05 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2015 12:23 pm
Posts: 96
Which version IDE are you using?


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 2:19 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 11:18 am
Posts: 33
I use CODESYS V3.5 SP13 Patch 1 and iX Developer 2.40 SP1 for panel.


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 5:23 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2015 12:23 pm
Posts: 96
apakrat wrote:
I use CODESYS V3.5 SP13 Patch 1 and iX Developer 2.40 SP1 for panel.


Ok. Which libraries has it used? It will default to use the latest and this is not what we want.
The compiler needs to be set to 3.5.10.10 and all libraries need to be 3.5.10.10 or earlier.

As I said earlier, if you post your project, I can have a look for you.

Kind regards,
ph


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 2:54 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 11:18 am
Posts: 33
ph0010421 wrote:
apakrat wrote:
I use CODESYS V3.5 SP13 Patch 1 and iX Developer 2.40 SP1 for panel.


Ok. Which libraries has it used? It will default to use the latest and this is not what we want.
The compiler needs to be set to 3.5.10.10 and all libraries need to be 3.5.10.10 or earlier.

As I said earlier, if you post your project, I can have a look for you.

Kind regards,
ph


Hi ph0010421, here my project. If you can fix it for me, i'll very appreciate it.
And like you said, I updated the libraries to some new version not 3.5.10.10. I'll try to edit it.
Thanks for you help!


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jan 08, 2019 9:39 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jun 28, 2015 12:23 pm
Posts: 96
Please can you SaveAs 3.5.10.10


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 22 posts ]  Go to page 1 2 Next

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited