CODESYS - the IEC 61131-3 automation software

Welcome to the official CODESYS Forum by 3S-Smart Software Solutions GmbH | A member of the CODESYS Group
Deutsche Version English version russian version 
It is currently Fri Dec 13, 2019 5:11 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu May 11, 2017 4:26 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2017 8:58 am
Posts: 19
Hi

Finally managed to connect codesys rte . But i cant see any slave devices.
there is in log errors like Network adapter could not be opened.
Can anyone help?
Thanks.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Nov 21, 2019 10:40 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2019 6:14 am
Posts: 6
eser_ wrote:
Hi

Finally managed to connect codesys rte . But i cant see any slave devices.
there is in log errors like Network adapter could not be opened.
Can anyone help?
Thanks.


Did you fix it? please let me know if you done. I have the same problem.
Thank you


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:49 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2018 5:03 pm
Posts: 26
Maybe the Source Address of the EtherCAT Master wasn't correct.
OR
Did you ever try 'Scan for Devices..' when you log in?


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited