CODESYS - the IEC 61131-3 automation software

Welcome to the official CODESYS Forum by 3S-Smart Software Solutions GmbH | A member of the CODESYS Group
Deutsche Version English version russian version 
It is currently Sat Sep 21, 2019 6:13 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Jun 11, 2015 9:17 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat May 09, 2015 5:43 am
Posts: 4
Hi All,

I want to make a simple program to move the three axis using CNC. For the interpolator output is okay. But when feed the output (piSetPosition) to the SMC_TRAFO_TRIPOD pi input, I got the error at SMC_TRAFO_TRIPOD.bError.

Hope I can find some clue about my problem.

Thanks before.

Regards,

Mandra :D


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Jun 16, 2015 4:34 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat May 09, 2015 5:43 am
Posts: 4
Already found the answer, we must provide the parameter of each item logically. Like how big is the radius, how long is the strud and how width is the join.


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:17 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed May 15, 2019 1:00 pm
Posts: 5
mandra wrote:
Already found the answer, we must provide the parameter of each item logically. Like how big is the radius, how long is the strud and how width is the join.


Hey Mandra,

Please share your project file. I am trying to implement the same project.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited