CODESYS - the IEC 61131-3 automation software

Welcome to the official CODESYS Forum
Deutsche Version English version russian version 
It is currently Mon Aug 21, 2017 2:49 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: SM3_Basic Library issue
PostPosted: Tue Jun 06, 2017 9:07 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2015 9:20 am
Posts: 16
Hello,

Codesys return an error with SM3_Basic library, and I don't understand what is the issue.

Does someone have an idea ?

Thanks in advance.

Attachment:
codesys.jpg


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Jun 07, 2017 5:07 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 9:42 am
Posts: 2058
Hi,
could you update to current Version?
Version: 4.2.1.1 is available here:
You could update by PackageManager (search for updates - prefered) or download and install https://store.codesys.com/codesys-softmotion-sl.html

BR
Edwin


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Jun 09, 2017 11:30 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2015 9:20 am
Posts: 16
Hello,

I've updated the SoftMotion package to last version (under Codesys 3.5 Sp9 patch 2): Same issue.

I've also tried to open the program into Codesys 3.5 Sp10 patch 4, everything updated to last versions, and I receive a new
message during compilation :( :

Attachment:
codesys.jpg


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Jun 09, 2017 4:29 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 9:42 am
Posts: 2058
Hi,
please start SoftMotion WinV3 plc.. scan this plc and log into this 'real' plc, then it will work.

BR
Edwin


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Jun 15, 2017 7:04 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Dec 18, 2015 9:20 am
Posts: 16
Ok, I've tried to start the "real PLC" but it doesn't want to... and the gateway systray icon stay "black" even if Codesys put it in green when I scan devices. So I'm unable to log into. Maybe I'm missing a step !

Whatever, does it mean that I can't simulate the program anymore ? It was working until ... I don't know what.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited