CODESYS - the IEC 61131-3 automation software
https://forum.codesys.com/

Recipe exception. Can you help me?
https://forum.codesys.com/viewtopic.php?f=25&t=9973
Page 1 of 1

Author:  wade [ Thu Sep 05, 2019 4:58 am ]
Post subject:  Recipe exception. Can you help me?

Hello, everyone:
I am a new codesys user, I have a problem now.
IF Recipe don't support string type variable?
Please refer to the attached pictures for details.
I really appreciate your help.

Author:  wade [ Thu Sep 05, 2019 6:45 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Recipe exception. Can you help me?

Hi experts,
I really need your help.
I want to know how to add Sting variables into my recipe.
I want to save the string variable with recipe.

Author:  wade [ Thu Sep 05, 2019 6:46 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Recipe exception. Can you help me?

When I add string variable into my recipe, invalid variable are displayed. I don't know how to solve this problem. Can you help me?

Author:  D. Kugler [ Thu Sep 05, 2019 9:13 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Recipe exception. Can you help me?

check your declaration of the .sVar! Codesys can't find it.. In my codesys, a string as part of a recipe runs very well!

Author:  wade [ Fri Sep 06, 2019 2:21 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Recipe exception. Can you help me?

D. Kugler wrote:
check your declaration of the .sVar! Codesys can't find it.. In my codesys, a string as part of a recipe runs very well!

Kugler, Thank you for you reply, I have checked my declaration , I don`t know if something need to set?

Author:  wade [ Fri Sep 06, 2019 2:23 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Recipe exception. Can you help me?

Anybody know what this is about?
appreciate for your help.
Thank you very much.

Author:  e.kislov [ Fri Sep 06, 2019 4:32 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Recipe exception. Can you help me?

It was bug in SP14 and it fixed in SP14 Patch 2 and newer versions.

Author:  wade [ Fri Sep 06, 2019 4:55 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Recipe exception. Can you help me?

e.kislov wrote:
It was bug in SP14 and it fixed in SP14 Patch 2 and newer versions.

Hi, kislov, Thank you very much.

Author:  wade [ Fri Sep 06, 2019 10:40 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Recipe exception. Can you help me?

e.kislov wrote:
It was bug in SP14 and it fixed in SP14 Patch 2 and newer versions.


Hi kislov, The problem has been solved, Thank you very much for your help.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC+01:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/