CODESYS - the IEC 61131-3 automation software

Welcome to the official CODESYS Forum by 3S-Smart Software Solutions GmbH | A member of the CODESYS Group
Deutsche Version English version russian version 
It is currently Tue Dec 11, 2018 12:05 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Sep 04, 2018 6:21 am 
Offline
Frequent User
Frequent User

Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2016 1:24 pm
Posts: 110
Hi. I need to switch language for web client independelty.
So I can't use InputConfiguration - Switch Language and VisuElems.CurrentLanguage (it switch language for all clients).
I need something like SetClientLanguage(pClientData, sLanguage).

I will be grateful for any advice.


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Sep 07, 2018 11:14 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 9:42 am
Posts: 3010
Hi,

at the moment this is not possible / implemented.

BR
Edwin


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Sep 07, 2018 11:18 am 
Offline
Frequent User
Frequent User

Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2016 1:24 pm
Posts: 110
Edwin Schwellinger wrote:
Hi,

at the moment this is not possible / implemented.

BR
Edwin


Can I ask you add this suggestion to Jira?


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Sep 11, 2018 3:07 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 9:42 am
Posts: 3010
Hi,
better ask by email could not post jira/tracking numbers

BR
Edwin


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited