CODESYS - the IEC 61131-3 automation software

Welcome to the official CODESYS Forum by 3S-Smart Software Solutions GmbH | A member of the CODESYS Group
Deutsche Version English version russian version 
It is currently Thu Nov 21, 2019 12:26 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sun Sep 08, 2019 4:45 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2017 8:15 am
Posts: 40
Hi,

When I try UPDATE PFC200 runtime in codesys I get error:

[INFORMATION] Executing SSH command on root@192.168.1.100: Stop runtime
[INFORMATION] Executing SSH command on root@192.168.1.100: Package: store existing cfg file
[INFORMATION] Executing SSH command on root@192.168.1.100: Package: remove old
[INFORMATION] Executing SCP command on root@192.168.1.100: Package: transfer new runtime
[INFORMATION] Executing SSH command on root@192.168.1.100: Package: install new runtime
[ERROR] Error output: tar: Removing leading `/' from member names
[INFORMATION] Standard output: Installing codesyscontrol (3.5.15.0) to root... create backup of wbm Installing codesyscontrol (3.5.15.0) to root... Installing codesyscontrol (3.5.15.0) to root... Configuring codesyscontrol Backup licenses Starting plc /root
Successfully terminated.



What can be wrong with my runtime update on PFC200 ?


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Sep 08, 2019 6:34 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 9:42 am
Posts: 3540
Hi,

I would check this:
viewtopic.php?f=24&t=9950#p25145

maybe there is no space left on your device ( if multible CODESYS runtime version applied?)
check by ssh login and
df

BR
Edwin


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Sep 09, 2019 8:21 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2017 8:15 am
Posts: 40
It is may df command result:


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Sep 09, 2019 8:26 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2017 8:15 am
Posts: 40
When I restore FW to default wersion the home webpage is WAGO. When I run my Codesys v3.5 and choose UPDATE PFC200 it is installed and above error but it is works...I'm only worried about this error, because I try for several days run SMS service and it doesnt work.

Do you know what can be wrong ?
I bought codesys sms service library, I run example project (only change target to PFC200) and set like this documentation:


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Sep 09, 2019 8:28 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2017 8:15 am
Posts: 40
And I have still problem with initiation my modem :


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 6:27 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 9:42 am
Posts: 3540
Hi,
I think there is a change in newer the new Wago firmware of the PFC and which CODESYS version are you using?
(3.5.15.0?)

Could you add a bug report to the CODESYS store -> my question -> bug support
This need to be changed/adapated either in the example/dokumentation....

BR
Edwin


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 8:04 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2017 8:15 am
Posts: 40
Yes, I use 3.5.15.0 version.

I added bug report , I am waiting for response .


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 8:15 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 9:42 am
Posts: 3540
and which Wago firmware is on this device?
(Check with the WBM or cbm)

BR
Edwin


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 8:34 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2017 8:15 am
Posts: 40
Now I do not access to PFC200, in 6 hours I will have , but yesterday I installed the this firmware :
ftp://pfc200:pfc200@212.160.183.43/WAGO ... _r40667.7z


Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Sep 10, 2019 7:20 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2017 8:15 am
Posts: 40
It is may FW version:


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Sep 11, 2019 10:15 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 9:42 am
Posts: 3540
Hi,
i have send out an email:

either manually for a test:

ln -s /dev/ttyMdm0 /serial3
(for Com4) set

or to have it fix after reboot in

/etc/rc.d/S01_link_devices

Set GSM_MODEM_TTY_PFCXXX_LINK_NAME="/dev/serial3"

Guess this will work in case the firmware of the modem is still the same. (cross my fingers for this)
BR
Edwin


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 11 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited