CODESYS - the IEC 61131-3 automation software

Welcome to the official CODESYS Forum
Deutsche Version English version russian version 
It is currently Sat Aug 18, 2018 3:47 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Jul 03, 2018 8:45 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 8:56 am
Posts: 18
Hi all,
when I create a user with codesys, I can not save the username and password.
Whenever I enter the program's web page, I have to introduce username and password.
Is there a way to save username and password, so I do not introduce this data every time, with the same device?
Thanks!


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Jul 08, 2018 2:17 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 8:56 am
Posts: 18
Nobody knows how it can be done?


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 6:25 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 9:42 am
Posts: 2797
Hi,
guess this is not possible du security reasons.
I mean this should happen on Browser side ( assume you are using webvisualisation)

BR
Edwin


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 9:20 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Aug 03, 2017 8:56 am
Posts: 18
Hi Edwin,
yes, I use web visualization.
Unfortunately it is very inconvenient to introduce the password every time.
There is no way to avoid this, excluding the VPN (which slows down the transfer of data)?
Thanks, BR


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited