CODESYS - the IEC 61131-3 automation software
https://forum.codesys.com/

How to use all GPIO pinns?
https://forum.codesys.com/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=7053
Page 2 of 2

Author:  JonathanG [ Fri Oct 27, 2017 10:34 am ]
Post subject:  Re: How to use all GPIO pinns?

I am trying it myself and I modified a part of the .library file, but I cant read it properly, with what program do I open it?
With wordpad most of the text is just gibberish, and the few things which are normal letters give not enough info to do something with it.

Author:  Edwin Schwellinger [ Fri Oct 27, 2017 8:40 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: How to use all GPIO pinns?

Hi,
you open a library with CODESYS... one instance of CODESYS opens the projcet to test the library
the other instance of CODESYS open/work on the library.

See here the faq - how to work with library:
viewtopic.php?f=22&t=5641&p=10677#p10677

BR
Edwin

Author:  JonathanG [ Thu Nov 23, 2017 1:01 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: How to use all GPIO pinns?

I have all the GPIO now, but I get the error included.
But in GPio mapping and gpio parameters i have all the gpio.

Author:  SirT [ Tue Feb 05, 2019 2:06 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: How to use all GPIO pinns?

JonathanG wrote:
I have all the GPIO now, but I get the error included.
But in GPio mapping and gpio parameters i have all the gpio.



Hello. Can you post the files?

Page 2 of 2 All times are UTC+01:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/