CODESYS - the IEC 61131-3 automation software

Welcome to the official CODESYS Forum by 3S-Smart Software Solutions GmbH | A member of the CODESYS Group
Deutsche Version English version russian version 
It is currently Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:47 am

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Jul 23, 2012 5:57 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2012 7:30 pm
Posts: 2
IN Codesys V2.3 We Could SimuLATED WITHOUT ANY Device( 'None' Target At the Codesys windows Target )
I have tried that at Codesys V3 but it is Imposible to Connect to the Simulated it said to me tahta I need to add a Device ? I do not understand Could you give some help to learn CODESYS V3 PLEASE? Thanks

I hope You Can Help With that.


God Bless You In Jesus Name ! !


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Jul 25, 2012 7:08 am 
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2006 6:38 am
Posts: 72
Hi!

If you use the taget Codesys ... WinNT something. :) then you can start the softplc and run for 2 hours. Sorry don't have Codesys installed so don't know exacly the names on the programs.

There is two versions one called RTE, this is for realtime applications and motion.


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Aug 17, 2012 11:49 am 
Offline
Frequent User
Frequent User
User avatar

Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 4:12 pm
Posts: 266
First, this question seems not scripting related, and so I think you might get better answers in the general V3 forum instead of here. :-)

Second, I know that V3 also supports some simulation mode, but I personally did not use it yet.

_________________
Check out the CODESYS store: http://store.codesys.com/

CODESYS® a trademark of 3S-Smart Software Solutions GmbH
Inspiring Automation Solutions


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited