CODESYS - the IEC 61131-3 automation software

Welcome to the official CODESYS Forum by 3S-Smart Software Solutions GmbH | A member of the CODESYS Group
Deutsche Version English version russian version 
It is currently Mon Sep 16, 2019 3:15 am

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:29 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 8:23 am
Posts: 5
Hi everyone,
I'm trying make remote connection to the PLC.
I can see the PLC from Codesys, but I have a message that device is not responding.
And my question is, how to change some timeout, to make longer waiting time for PLC respond?


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 2:56 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 9:42 am
Posts: 3447
Hi,
there is not a setting for the timeout.
Which plc are you using and in which version?

BR
Edwin


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 7:54 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 8:23 am
Posts: 5
Eaton XV-303-15-CE0-A00-1C, Codesys V3.5.11
Panel is connecting to ours VPN server, VNC is connecting without any problems, but Codesys not.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Andreas Kehrer and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited