CODESYS - the IEC 61131-3 automation software

Welcome to the official CODESYS Forum
Deutsche Version English version russian version 
It is currently Thu Oct 19, 2017 11:46 am

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Apr 28, 2017 7:43 am 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed May 04, 2016 2:43 pm
Posts: 23
Hi everyone,
I've a trouble with my plc
Now when I'm trying to etablish a connection with it, I've the windows: No device is responding to the scan request
But when I scan the network I'm able to see it
I'm able to ping it and I can acces to his memory by: ftp://IP_Adress
Yesterday I was able to etablish a connection with it but today (nothing has changed) It's impossible
The plc is currently running

So if someone has an idea to what to do


Many thanks in advance

Dom


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Apr 28, 2017 11:29 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 9:42 am
Posts: 2160
Hi,
which plc is this...?
maybe the bootproject is corrupt and lead to an crash on the startup of the runtime

BR
Edwin


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Apr 28, 2017 1:43 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Wed May 04, 2016 2:43 pm
Posts: 23
It is a xc202 from eaton Moeller
It's the second time in one week that I've a plc which has this problem


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Apr 29, 2017 4:36 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Dec 09, 2015 4:05 am
Posts: 45
Are you on the same network segment? You can get problems when you are on a switched network. For example the default broadcast addresses for network variables don't work in ours.
If you haven't tried that then try it without a switch.

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Apr 29, 2017 3:50 pm 
Offline
Frequent User
Frequent User

Joined: Wed May 04, 2016 6:00 pm
Posts: 172
I have a similar problem with c300 from Lenze. But the problem was an bug that i made in the code.

The problem was that we write our program on c300, and everytime it srarts has rhe same problem.

Watching log and erasing our program from cfcard solves the problem.

Responds a ping but not able to connect.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited