CODESYS - the IEC 61131-3 automation software

Welcome to the official CODESYS Forum by 3S-Smart Software Solutions GmbH | A member of the CODESYS Group
Deutsche Version English version russian version 
It is currently Tue Sep 17, 2019 9:44 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Nov 17, 2012 4:49 pm 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2012 9:11 am
Posts: 75
How to display Chinese charaters on a target? It will display messy code when switch the language "CN" defined in a text list.


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Nov 18, 2012 1:46 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2012 9:11 am
Posts: 75
I test under CoDeSys Control Win V3 on the same PC and get messy code。


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Nov 18, 2012 1:58 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2012 9:11 am
Posts: 75
In Online mode,I got correct result in CoDeSys IDE,but wrong in the target Win V3.


Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Nov 18, 2012 3:17 pm 
Offline
Frequent User
Frequent User
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2006 9:03 am
Posts: 409
When you double click on the "Visualisation Manager" you see as first option "Use Unicode Strings". You need to enable this option.
After this it should work correctly (I tested it with 3.5.1.3).
- Make sure you download your application after changing this, it doesn't work with an online change.
- For Unicode string functions (WSTRING), make sure you add the Standard64 library.


Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Nov 19, 2012 7:38 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2012 9:11 am
Posts: 75
Yes,it works!
Thanks :D


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited