CODESYS - the IEC 61131-3 automation software

Welcome to the official CODESYS Forum by 3S-Smart Software Solutions GmbH | A member of the CODESYS Group
Deutsche Version English version russian version 
It is currently Thu Oct 17, 2019 11:47 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2012 9:55 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2011 8:33 pm
Posts: 18
I have a problem with to creat dynamic text list like example error's list. i select on POU or application and click rightmouse add object but dont see TEXT LIST.
does anyone know how can i creat dynamic text list?


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2012 6:29 am 
Offline
Frequent User
Frequent User
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2006 9:03 am
Posts: 410
Go to the menu: Tools=>Options=>Features. Enable the object "Text List".
(maybe you have to restart CoDeSys before it is enabled).

To link a graphical object to a dynamic text list you have to enable the "expert" properties (at top of properties view of graphical object).
Otherwise this property is not visible.


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2012 6:42 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2011 8:33 pm
Posts: 18
aaah! hehe found it, thanks you very much.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited