CODESYS - the IEC 61131-3 automation software
https://forum.codesys.com/

How to access task cycle in program
https://forum.codesys.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=5080
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Chag [ Wed Nov 07, 2012 9:26 pm ]
Post subject:  How to access task cycle in program

I know that through TaskConfiguration I can configure or Monitor when i'm online the task cycle ( average, time... in micro sec ). How can I get those informations through program ?

Author:  sarathbabu [ Thu Nov 08, 2012 10:26 am ]
Post subject:  Re: How to access task cycle in program

Hi,

Use SysIECTaskGetInfo function of type BOOL from SysLibIECTasks.lib to get the information of an IEC task.

Have a GOOD DAY

:)

Author:  shooter [ Mon Nov 12, 2012 8:30 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: How to access task cycle in program

use a time() and when same routine is done again (main loop subtracte newtime with oldtime.

Author:  Edwin Schwellinger [ Fri Nov 23, 2012 12:13 am ]
Post subject:  Re: How to access task cycle in program

Hi,
you could use the implcit generated instance which is used by SyslibTaskinfo.lib

_callTask+'Name of the Task'

Example:
Your Task is called ErsteTask then use _callTaskErsteTask

cu
Edwin

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC+01:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/