CODESYS - the IEC 61131-3 automation software

Welcome to the official CODESYS Forum
Deutsche Version English version russian version 
It is currently Sat May 27, 2017 3:22 am

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Apr 27, 2017 1:55 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2017 9:34 pm
Posts: 2
Hi, I'm trying to connect Raspberry with Siemens ET200SP by Profinet. I made Raspberry as IO Device and PLC Siemens as Profinet Controller, but communication doesn't work. Please check my configuration of Raspberry in CodeSys.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.


Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Apr 27, 2017 3:16 pm 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 9:42 am
Posts: 1936
Hi,
did you take care on this points here?

viewtopic.php?f=23&t=6247&p=16870#p16870

BR
Edwin


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Apr 28, 2017 4:51 am 
Offline

Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2017 9:34 pm
Posts: 2
I've seen this point but I don't understand one thing, Raspberry has only one LAN interface eth0, so do I have to add eth1 interface?
Otherwise I tryed to do things from your link, but when I execute command ifconfig eth1 promisc, the console receives this information: "eth1: ERROR while getting interface flags: No such device"


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Apr 28, 2017 4:59 am 
Offline
Site Admin

Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2005 9:42 am
Posts: 1936
Hi,
sure you need to use eth0 if this is your profinet lan...
In my example there is a usb to ethernet adapter for profinet available,
BR
Edwin


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited